Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Lisk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Lisk

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

hailee kinney

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtney and everyone at State Farm have been wonderful to me the past 3 years. She takes care of everything so it’s hassle free and any questions are immediately answered. I strongly recommend Courtney and her team to anyone wishing to change. I save quite a bit of money when I switched."

Diane Villeneuve

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"THE MOST HELPFUL AND PLEASANT AGENT I HAVE EVER SPOKEN TO."

john fowler

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and dedicated staff. Only the best in the North East Region."

LishieM

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was able to answer all of my questions and give me a significantly better car insurance rate with the same coverage as my last company!"

Katie Entrup

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was a delight to talk too and help me with my insurance. 10/10 experience"

Eric Shigo

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Every issue I've ever had she has helped me with, not only in a timely manner but made sure everything was done right. Glad I made the switch from my old insurance company."

Becky Berardis

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an exceptional experience! Courtney explained everything thoroughly! Very pleasant and comfortable environment! I would recommend this office to anyone looking to update their insurance needs. Thanks again for EVERYTHING!"

Karol Strausser

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth from State Farm is 100% professional yet personable! She helped me out with my needs in a timely and speedy fashion. She’s a sweetheart! 100% recommend!!"

Lee Granahan l

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is a fantastic agent. Great customer service. Available when needed."

Rob Blume

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say. Excellent customer service, excellent communication and an office that treats the customers the way I want to be treated.. 5 Stars.. As a State Farm customer of 20+ years, office's like this one, are why I never leave..."

Samantha Jones

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance possible! Their rates are super low and that staff is amazing!"

Salman Abdul Basit

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Elizabeth, she is very cooperative. 5 stars"

Benjamin Busath

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from out of state to PA and was a pleasure working with the Courtney Lisk team, specifically Elizabeth, on this transition. I was moving off my parents plan to a stand alone plan. They made sure I still got the same great coverage that I've experienced for years before, and that I could still get very similar discounts. The best part was they knowledge in the difference between PA laws, coverage, and definitions VS. the state I moved from. There were several things that just worked differently in PA for home, auto, and motorcycle insurance. Elizabeth knew all the differences, had real answers for me. 10/10 would go again."

Nathan Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A team that really cares. Always helpful and friendly to deal with!"

oscar perkins

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very fast and friendly service"

Vanessa Graves

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is absolutely amazing! They listen and are so helpful. What a great team!"

Ryan Buchanan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are AMAZING! They care deeply about their customers. Every time I talk with her, she is so interested in my life and will always evaluate my policies to make sure they reflect what I need in life. I would STRONGLY suggest Courtney Lisk and her team."

Richard Thorne

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest with you."

AmorATi Jesus

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast and all points are clearly explained. You feel valued and appreciated. I will always recommend this location for your insurance needs. Thanks StateFarm!"

Liz Malos

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm associates are easy to work with and very helpful. We have auto insurance and homeowners insurance with their company."

Michael Hopkins

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a accident I was involved in on 8/15/2022 I reached out to my insurance agent Courtney Lisk . And spoke to Jennifer and told her that I was involved in a accident the first thing she said was I ok and made sure that I was ok before she asked any questions. To me that meant a lot. I would recommend Courtney Lisk at State Farm insurance to anybody. Keep up the great work Courtney and Jennifer your the best."

tina beans

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end of transitioning our insurance from our existing company to State Farm. The process was literally painless - so easy. I regret not having done this sooner! Not only did Courtney end up saving us a ton of money, she took the time to fully explain things about insurance that I never actually understood and feel so much better actually knowing. I would recommend this company a million times over to anyone looking to open a policy or switch insurance companies."

Michael Staffaroni

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team made switching from a different insurance company painless. I reached out to all the major companies and State Farm was the best price, without sacrificing coverage. They took care of everything. Couldn't be happier with the service. In this day and age of help desks And 1 800 numbers I really like having somebody in the community that I can reach out to and will get back to me personally."

Karen Rozanski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If it is a customer service-oriented insurance agent you are looking for, please look no further than Courtney. Her attention to detail and ability to listen to your needs is like no other. She will work diligently on your behalf and get you the results you desire. Her level of professionalism is beyond the industry standard while still being so incredibly personable. Reach out to Courney Lisk at State Farm for all your insurance needs, she is the absolute best!!"

Renee Cioffi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've ever been to!"