Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah McRae

Deborah McRae

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah McRae
"The agents at the office were great and very professional!"
Profile photo of Elinor Hnizda

Elinor Hnizda

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elinor Hnizda
"Very professional and helpful service!"
Profile photo of Nina Jiang

Nina Jiang

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Jiang
"Lovely people in the office!"
Profile photo of William Egnever

William Egnever

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Egnever
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Kari Dobrzynski

Kari Dobrzynski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Dobrzynski
"James was very kind, courteous, and professional who helped me get a good rate for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Tautica

Tautica

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tautica
"The staff was very help full to me and my family. Fabricio"
Profile photo of Sam Owens

Sam Owens

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Owens
"Excellent customer service. Took care of my auto policy needs quickly and they were very nice to me!"
Profile photo of Vero S

Vero S

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vero S
"Had a wonderful experience, everyone I talked to was very patient and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Foster Kraft

Foster Kraft

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Foster Kraft
"Great service and such kind and helpful employees!"
Profile photo of Ken Hollis

Ken Hollis

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hollis
"I shopped for a better rate and came across Courtney at State farm insurance. She walked me through the process and got me a better rate. I saved $840 year and got better coverage. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Great attention to detail. Definitely give her a try if you want great service! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tom Wegmann

Tom Wegmann

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wegmann
"Always Amazing Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Staskowski

Kimberly Staskowski

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Staskowski
"I work with Kasey Chermak and I LOVE HER!! She's always so helpful and attentive to my needs. I experienced a painful life crisis and she was right there with me in the trenches helping me and guiding me thru the necessary changes. It was BEYOND customer servicing... it was pure caring and professionalism. TOP NOTCH!"
Profile photo of Rich Ainey

Rich Ainey

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Ainey
"Switched over to them for my home, auto, and RV insurance in the past few months. Great customer service and responsiveness. Worked with me and my family to get the coverage we needed and keep the rates within check."
Profile photo of James Winter

James Winter

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Winter
"Great service! they were able to save me a lot. I was able to get renters and life insurance along with my auto policy and still paid $50 less per month then I was paying for just an Auto auto policy with my previous company."
Profile photo of PS Hp

PS Hp

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PS Hp
"Very nice service, good convocation. I am very happy with meeting. Good insurance rate too."
Profile photo of janessa santiago

janessa santiago

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janessa santiago
"What an amazing easy experience with Courtney Lisk and her State Farm team. Very professional, understanding. I couldn’t have asked it any other way. Exceptional service. Thank you Courtney for all your help during our Home Owners insurance process."
Profile photo of Nicole McClemens

Nicole McClemens

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McClemens
"Courtney went above and beyond to help me with setting up house insurance and new car insurance ! The rates she was able to give me were wonderful and she explained everything to me . I was really struggling trying to figure out house insurance until she called me after I put in for a quote . She was able to work with my budget for car insurance also and just made the process so easy ! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Will Mcconnell

Will Mcconnell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Mcconnell
"Taken care of extremely well. Everything was well explained and didn't feel pressured into anything. I heard the pride and compassion in her voice for her work. I'm grateful to be a new member of state farm."
Profile photo of Beth Iacobacci

Beth Iacobacci

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Iacobacci
"I have never experienced such amazing customer service within an insurance agency in my life! I have and will continue to recommend Courtney's state farm agency to anyone who mentions insurance! She has treated my family with the utmost respect and kindness!"
Profile photo of Tom Gauntlett

Tom Gauntlett

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Gauntlett
"Courtney is on top of things and is always a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Monique Mc

Monique Mc

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Mc
"Courtney was a pleasure… very pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. Glad to have her as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jim Owens

Jim Owens

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Owens
"Courtney is an incredible agent..she actually cares about her customers and she really goes far and beyond many other agents to help the customers..the underwriters from the companies give her a number and she will do her best to help out anyone, in anyway that she can..I highly recommend calling Courtney for all your insurance needs..she's an incredible agent and woman..."
Profile photo of Jack Dibenedetto

Jack Dibenedetto

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Dibenedetto
"Courtney was very helpful with pointing me in the right direction on what the best policy would be for my price range. She made Moving from NJ a breeze. We are Saving $135 per month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anisha Evans

Anisha Evans

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anisha Evans
"We recently changed our policy to State Farm and Courtney was awesome, she helped us through the whole process and helped us get a great rate! Thank you Courtney!"
Profile photo of Brandon Osoria

Brandon Osoria

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Osoria
"Courtney did an amazing job getting me home and auto coverage. She communicated the nuances of insurance in a clear manner making it easier to understand. I highly recommend."