Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Lisk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Lisk

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul F.

Paul F.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Staff is knowledgeable and professional. Easy to get a hold of the Agent too since she's almost never out of the office to talk about my policy!"
Profile photo of Renee Cioffi

Renee Cioffi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've ever been to!"
Profile photo of Engin Bostanci

Engin Bostanci

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly service.. well done"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Florek

Elizabeth Florek

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people & excellent service!"
Profile photo of GNIK

GNIK

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service I email Kasey C from Courtney lisk and s she gets right back to me. Any questions or problems are taken care of with little effort from my part. Will continue to use them as my insurance"
Profile photo of Sean Corcoran

Sean Corcoran

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of paul mcmynne

paul mcmynne

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with and always helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Schwartz

Steve Schwartz

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite find me the best rates !!!!!👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of perks up

perks up

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm office by far!!!"
Profile photo of anthony scalzo

anthony scalzo

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Gallagher

Joseph Gallagher

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricky Cephas

Ricky Cephas

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She knew just the right coverage I needed, better coverage than I had and at a cheaper rate. I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Michael Chang

Michael Chang

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Courtney.. great duo...always helpful"
Profile photo of richard coughlin

richard coughlin

March 30, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of georgianna cherinchak

georgianna cherinchak

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jo-Tina Crockett

Jo-Tina Crockett

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Geoffrey Keller

Geoffrey Keller

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are wonderful! They respond quickly and always have the right answers, while saving me a Ton of money!!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Califf

Brian Califf

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Courtney and she wad immensely helpful. Beyond saving me money over my previous insurance plan and company, she explained all of my options and gave honest feedback on what I might want to consider and why."
Profile photo of Jerry Moomau

Jerry Moomau

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have placed all my insurance needs in Courtney's hands since I moved to Pennsylvania in 2019. I have found her very helpful and always available. I would recommend anyone seeking insurance to consider her office."
Profile photo of Saghar Helen Akhondi

Saghar Helen Akhondi

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Marhelski

Michael Marhelski

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys will go above and beyond to get you the right monthly payment.A big THANK YOU to Courtney and Kasey"
Profile photo of Ted Bornstein

Ted Bornstein

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Krehel

April Krehel

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is great. Between 2 cars she saved me almost $100 a month from what I was paying. I wouldn't even think it was possible. And I added better homeowners insurance. She is very thorough and I very highly recommend her"